Mystery cat toy

My cat, Gracie, has been playing with what is apparently her new favorite toy for over an hour now.  Her enthusiasm shows no sign of waning.  I was curious about what the new toy was, and I picked it up.  It is a wad of feathers gathered onto some plastic bit, like a dart with no real point, or a tiny feather duster.  She loves it.

I have no idea where it came from.  None.  I recently moved and, in the process, went through every single item I possess on this planet.  This feather toy is nothing I have ever seen before.  And Gracie never goes outdoors. 

I am perplexed.

About morticity

About to receive my Master's Degree in Vocational Rehabilitation Counseling from the University of Arkansas. Looking for my first real job in the field.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

